Obama Said What? About Same Sex Marriage?

I am thoroughly disgusted by Mr. Barry Little Horn wannabee! I am tired of hearing his mocking puffed up voice bringing down wrath on America. I hope Jesus doesn’t wait much longer to deal with this mocker usurper! It is time for King Jesus to rule and be done with these evil doers.

'I Am NOT Ashamed of the Gospel of Christ!'

He Said: Same Sex Marriage “exemplifies the values we hold dear as a nation.”

President Obama praises Hawaii for legalizing same-sex marriage

Oh no he didn’t.  Remember  Rabbi Cahn’s book the Harbinger.  This president is intent on declaring from our capitol what God does not hold dear.  What our Nation  holds dear is not abominations, it’s not murder, it’s not worshiping other God’s.  And you really think that God’s judgment will not come to this country?  I don’t know about you, but this man has technically declared himself to be God, he has declared himself greater than God and His word, and I can’t believe that there are so many that think this man is a Christian.  No Mr. President these are not my values, not what I hold dear.  I hold my Lord and Savior dear, I hold dear the fear of God, I hold dear my Lord’s commandments to Love one Another but I do not and…

View original post 168 more words

Leave a Reply

