The Cross – Billy Graham’s Message To America

Billy Graham’s final message to America focuses on the meaning of the Cross.  Preaching the Cross, the crucifixion and the Blood of Jesus Christ the only message that transforms lives.  When Christ meets you at the cross your life will change.  The power of the cross is transforming as Jesus takes us from the old life into the new.   Billy Graham calls The United States to Repentance.  Will America listen?  Hopefully many will answer pastor Graham’s call and repent before the wrath of God is poured out onto the world.

8 thoughts on “The Cross – Billy Graham’s Message To America

  1. Reblogged this on cultivatedbylove and commented:
    2 Chronicles 7:14
    “if My people who are called by My name will humble themselves, and pray and seek My face, and turn from their wicked ways, then I will hear from heaven, and will forgive their sin and heal their land.”

      • Amen! It’s something my church has been praying and to see this moment is a blessing. I am truly honored and humbled to witness God’s glory and I pray the world will listen and we will humble ourselves to the Almighty King and repent! Our land needs God and as much as the world try to take Him out of everything, I’m praying God’s children will rise up and intercede on behalf of the blind. God bless Billy Graham and his ministry. Be blessed, thanks for posting this.

    • Amen, It is a powerful message. So beautiful. Yes it is hard not to tear up and cry. He did a great job. A beautiful story of redemption. Thanks for you comments. God Bless You.

    • I restricted my comments to the final message that Pastor Graham put out and I thought it was a solid gospel message about the cross. I know there is debate about his past and books written about him and the ecumenical movement which I hate and fight against. No one really knows where peoples hearts are these days. I just fully support this message that is presented in his final message. Thanks for the response.

Leave a Reply

